User-Data-Delete

On the RIGHT TOP corner, you will find the User-Profile menu (exist only when logged in).

Click Profile > Account [marked in red] 

On the RIGHT TOP corner, you will find the User-Profile menu (exist only when logged in).

Click LOCK Icon > Enter your password > “Request data erase” [marked in red]